avatar
Jenny, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Jenny
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьёй и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хотел бы, чтобы относились к тебе
The last books that you read?
Книги по теософии
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, хитрость, алчность, мстительность, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, грубость, наглость, хамство
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, справедливая, честная
How do friends view you?
Наверное, об этом лучше спросить у них.
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд, пинг-понг, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Есенин, Агата Кристи, Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, лёгкий джаз, лаундж
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая, экологически чистая
What are your favourite films?
Со смыслом и без мордобоя
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Али-Баба и 40 разбойников
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пение
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, computers