avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, искренняя, хороший друг и партнер, понимающая.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Люблю интеллектуалов. Чувство юмора - приветствую!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Выбирать такие пути, которые сделают их счастливыми.
Быть свободными в своем выборе.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, ревность.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, прогулки на природе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Несомненно - интеллектуал, с чувством юмора, верный,добрый,семейный человек.
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с любимым (надеюсь на это).
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Country Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids